Friday, October 25, 2013

A Word from Your National Leadership Board

With the advent of fall in many parts of the country, so starts a new chapter for the National Leadership Board as we welcomed our incoming President, Jill Devrick, to her term of office, which began September 1, 2013. Joining the Board this year are the following newly-elected individuals:

Bonnie Monico, CHDS, AHDI-F, Treasurer and District 2 Director
Diane Warth, CMT, AHDI-F, RHIT, CPC, Secretary and District 4 Director
Rebecca McSwain, PhD, CHDS, At-Large Director
Lisa Woodley, RHIT, CMT, District 1 Director
Sheryl Williams, CMT, AHDI-F, District 3 Director
Christine Peterson, CHDS, AHDI-F, RHIT, District 5 Director
Read more.

No comments: