Friday, October 1, 2010

What's in it for You? October Member Benefits Webinar Open for Registration

In this one hour presentation you will learn what is included in association membership and how to take advantage of those benefits. Availability for this complimentary webinar is on a first come first serve basis.

Your Association, Your Benefits
Date: October 20, 2010
Presenter: Kelly Kappmeier
Time: 10 AM PDT / 11 AM MDT / 12 PM CDT / 1 PM EDT
Duration: 1 Hour
Registration Close: October 17, 2010

Kelly Kappmeier is Professional Programs Manager for the Association for Healthcare Documentation Integrity and the Medical Transcription Industry Association. She has served this industry on the AHDI staff for over a decade. She has been a member of the American Society for Association Executives and the Project Management Institute for the past couple years and is currently working towards her Project Management Professional credential.

Register now!

No comments: