Thursday, September 3, 2009

AHDI Announces Newly Elected Leaders

AHDI is proud to announce these newly elected directors, who will serve from 2010-2012:

Sherry Doggett
Brett McCutcheon, CMT, AHDI-F
Lisa Johnson Williams, CMT, AHDI-F

We are also happy to announce the Speaker-elect for the House of Delegates for 2009:

Chad Sines, AHDI-F

Thank you, elected leaders and candidates, for your commitment to excellence and support of the Association through advocacy, standards-setting, and education. Thank you, AHDI members, who took the time to cast your votes and help to shape the future of the association and industry. On behalf of AHDI members, board of directors and staff, we congratulate you!

No comments: